News...LATEST!!!‎ > ‎

Senior Hurling Championship Groups drawn tonight

posted 14 May 2013, 00:39 by Unknown user
The Galway Senior Hurling Championship Groups draw takes place tonight Tues eve, live on GBFM from The Salthill Hotel at 9pm.
- There is no seedings so anything can happen.
- There will be 16 teams in the hat (14 are known with two more to be decided this coming weekend).
- 4 groups of 4 teams

Bring it on!!!
Galway SHC Update:
14 Teams qualified:
KINVARA, Gort, St. Thomas, Portumna, Clarinbridge, Kiltormer, Castlegar, Craughwell, Mullagh, Loughrea, Turloughmore, Padraig Pearses, Tommie Larkins and Killimordaly.

4 Teams in Relegation Group:
Sarsfields, Moycullen, Carnmore, Athenry,

4 teams to be decided:
Ardrahan v TAD
Liam Mellows v Beagh

Cant wait!!!