News...LATEST!!!‎ > ‎

Mount Leinster Rangers Squad

posted 17 Jun 2011, 14:53 by Unknown user
Kinvara Juvenile Club are eagerly awaiting the arrival of the Mount Leinster Rangers Club from Co. Carlow for the Feile na nGael weekend.
The visitors bus is due to arrive to the quay in Kinvara on Friday afternoon 24th June at approx 12.30pm.
We hope you help us in giving these young gaels of Carlow a warm Kinvara welcome!

The Mount Leinster Rangers U14 Feile squad is: 

Gary Lawlor, Dara Tobin, Dean Grennan, Kevin McDonald, Shane O’Neill, Donald Coady, Nicky King, Chris Nolan, Rory Joyce, Shay Hayes, Evan Huff, Kieran Walsh, Paddy Malone, Eoin Fenlon, Tony Lawlor, Niall Lynam, Colm Bolger, James Rea, Declan Deegan, Tony O`Grady, Jack Ryan, Jon Nolan, Colm Malone, Darragh O’Toole, James Quinn.

We also welcome their club officers, parents, friends, and their team management of Peter Deegan & Co.